forisland.blogg.se

Nero devil may cry cosplay
Nero devil may cry cosplay






nero devil may cry cosplay nero devil may cry cosplay

wings) but I got to experience some amazing things while I was! Getting to meet in a costume my roommate and I spent 2 full months on was a truly incredible moment that I’ll remember for a long long time – thank you for being such a cool dude and being so excited and receptive, it more than made the 20+ hours we spent driving to the con worth it! Shout out to dad of the year who came out of the crowd to help me navigate in those beast of wings and made me think my surprise-dad Vergil might not be 100% deadbeat after all. “So…devils cry, huh? Let’s hear what that sounds like.” 🗡 Finally recovered from my whirlwind of an NYCC! Swipe 👉🏻 to see some pics – I wasn’t in Nero very long (those insane crowds are weirdly not conducive to 9ft. We just love the prop how it expands outs and lights up.

nero devil may cry cosplay

I wasn’t in it long – turns out battery packs get hot when running 300 LEDS, who knew? – and the video I have of them opening and closing turned out super grainy (if anyone has one hmu!), but I’m still stupidly proud of all the work that went into making these doubly articulated and lit.⠀ ⠀ Swipe for a look at the wire-free back and a better look at them glowing! More pics coming soon!⠀ ⠀ 💇🏼‍♀️ styled by 📸 ⠀ #dragoncon #dragoncon2019 #nerocosplay #devilmaycrycosplay #devilmaycry #capcom #capcomcosplay #nerodevilmaycry #devilmaycry5 #dmc5 #videogamecosplay #cosplaywip #cosplaywings #diywings #foamsmith #dante #nerodmc5 #sparda #videogame #cosplaygirlsofinstagram #dmccosplay #dmc5cosplay #neroĪ post shared by Kira Kelly on at 9:02am PDT I'm putting a stop to this sibling rivalry.” 🗡⠀ ⠀ This costume has been my life for the past two months, and it felt surreal to finally get to wear it.








Nero devil may cry cosplay